1930’s inspiration.


Vintage 1930’s dresses from www.vintagetextile.com.

Images from tumblr, My Vintage Vogue, The Fashion Spot, and google image search.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “1930’s inspiration.”

  1. Julia Luckett Says:

    Hey I found you through IFB, and your blog is great! Beautiful pictures, and I love your themes ❤

    Julia

  2. Julia Luckett Says:

    Ohh and I’ve decided to feature you on my “blogs to love” list, and I would be honored to be featured on yours! You can see the link here: http://julialuckett.wordpress.com/

    have a lovely day

    • ticktickheart Says:

      Thank you so much, I’m glad you enjoy it! That means a lot to me. ❤

      And wow, that's so wonderful of you to do. I'm really flatted. I'm definitely going to check out your blog and add you to my links, in return. Thanks again, love!

Leave a Reply

